Masquerade- Citat


Här kommer några citat från Masquerade, säsong 2 avsnitt 7.

Caroline: I just stopped by to gawk and quasi-stalk Matt.
Damon: Skip the teen drama, get to it.


Damon: No, Katherine's not getting dick! I've had it! I'm gonna go to the masquerade ball and I'm gonna kill her. Tonight.
Stefan: You're not gonna kill her.
Damon: Don't give me that goodie goodie crap!
Stefan: You're not gonna kill her.
Damon: Oh, really?
Stefan: Because I am.


Bonnie: What's going on?
Jeremy: We're gonna kill Katherine.
Stefan: I can explain.
Bonnie: Please.
Stefan: We're gonna kill Katherine.

Katherine: The three of us together, just like old times. The brother who loved me to much and the one that didn't love me enough.
Damon: And the evil, slut vampire who only loved herself.

Katherine: You should have killed me.
Damon: Death would have been to kind.

Katherine [om Elena]: Why do you think I haven't killed her? Because she's the doppelganger, she needs to be protected.
Damon: Then I'll protect her. While you rot in hell.

Det blev ganska många..., men aja. :)


Kram Moa

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0